187 He Wrote Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. I'm The Fuckin' Murderer
  2. Dumpin' Em In Ditches
  3. Gas Chamber
  4. 187 He Wrote
  5. Don't Ring The Alarm (The Heist)
  6. Clip & The Trigga
  7. Smoke 'em Like A Blunt
  8. The Murda Show
  9. 380 On That Ass
  10. Mo' Mail
  11. Runnin' Out Da Crackhouse
  12. Trigga Gots No Heart
  13. Trigga Happy
  14. Rip
  15. All He Wrote
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more