Hits Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Welcome To The Ghetto
  2. Trigga Gots No Heart
  3. The Murda Show
  4. Balls 'n Brains
  5. Dirty Bay
  6. 187 Proof
  7. In My Neighborhood
  8. Jealous Got Me Strapped
  9. Trigga Happy
  10. The Thug In Me
  11. 1990-sick (Kill 'em All)
  12. Sucka Ass Niggas
  13. Young Nigga
  14. Dumpin' 'em In Ditches
  15. Nobody Want Work
  16. Hard To Kill
  17. 187 Pure
  18. Wanna Be A G
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more