Greatest Hits Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. A Question Alone
  2. People Get Ready, Jesus Is Coming
  3. Fly With Me
  4. I Won't Lie Down
  5. On Your Feet
  6. Silent Voice
  7. Runaway
  8. Forevermore
  9. Stupid People
  10. Prepare To Meet Thy God
  11. The Way You Want Me To Be
  12. This Path
  13. David
  14. In The Silence
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more