Staind Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Eyes Wide Open
  2. Not Again
  3. Failing
  4. Wannabe
  5. Throw It All Away
  6. Take A Breath
  7. The Bottom
  8. Now
  9. Paper Wings
  10. Something To Remind You
  11. Spleen (Live In Houston)
  12. For You (Live In Houston)
  13. Making Of Staind
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more