Released: 16/02/2010

    The Constant Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. The Children Sing
  2. The Ghost of You and I
  3. I'm Alive
  4. To the Burial
  5. The Dream Is Over
  6. Remember a Time
  7. Holding on to You
  8. Won Threw Ate
  9. Ten Years Down
  10. Time Goes On
  11. Eye for an Eye
  12. Your Unsung Friend
  13. Tonight We Fall
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more