Separate Ways Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Shine So Bright
  2. I Should Get Up
  3. Everybody Move It
  4. I Wish It Was Over
  5. Separate Ways
  6. Sorry To See Me Go
  7. Altered State
  8. Think Again
  9. That's Enough Out Of You
  10. No Way To Be
  11. You Made It
  12. Frontlines
  13. Take A Message To Mary
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more