Truth Is… Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Yes
  2. Before You Know It
  3. Dead After Dallas
  4. Satan's Slumber Party
  5. Anxious
  6. Well, Oh Well
  7. Truth Is...
  8. Interlude In D Minor
  9. The Awe Song
  10. Sight At Sea
  11. Believe Me
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more