Rebellion Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Intro
  2. Freiheit
  3. Eure Schöne Welt
  4. Mein Weg, Mein Leben
  5. Steh Auf!
  6. Rebellion
  7. Halt Sie Fest
  8. Ohne Preis Kein Fleiß
  9. Neuer Morgen, Neuer Tag, Neues Glück
  10. Eure Schöne Welt (ak.)
  11. Blick Nach Vorne
  12. Moment
  13. Du Lebst Weiter
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more