Unknown Mortal Orchestra

  • Years active: 2010 - today
  • Foundation: Portlan, Oregon, Stati Uniti
  • Members: Ruban Nielson, Jake Portrait, Greg Rogove
Biography: Unknown Mortal Orchestra is an American and New Zealand rock band composed of singer Ruban Nielson, bassist Jake Portrait and drummer Greg Rogove. The band was started by Nielson (formerly of The Mint Chicks).


Singer and guitarist Ruban Nielson released the track "Ffunny Ffrends" on his Bandcamp profile in the spring of 2010. It was paired with no further information, notably no...  [read more]
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more