Young & Foolish Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. What Went Wrong
  2. Slip Away
  3. Summer Lover
  4. Young & Foolish
  5. Shake Me
  6. Do You Love Me
  7. Spark ( Bitter)
  8. I Would Never Hurt You
  9. Vanity
  10. Burn Up In The Atmosphere
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more