Vertical Church Band Biography

Vertical Church Band is a contemporary Christian and worship band from Chicago, Illinois as part of the Harvest Bible Chapel. The worship band includes Meredith Andrews, Andi Rozier, Kyle Fredricks, Jon Guerra, Tara Stutes, and Rochelle Burlock. They are signed to Provident Label Group and have released three albums through Essential Records: Live Worship from Vertical Church in 2012, Rock Won't Move in 2013 and Church Songs on January 16, 2015.

The music collective is from Chicago, Illinois, where they form Harvest Bible Chapel, and they started making music in 2012. They count as their membership, Meredith Andrews, Andi Rozier, Kyle Fredricks, Jon Guerra, Tara Stutes and Rochelle Burlock.

The band released Live Worship from Vertical Church on July 31, 2012 on Essential Records and it peaked on Billboard's Christian Albums chart at No. 10 and No. 9 on the Heetseekers Albums chart. Vertical EP was released on May 7, 2013. It was followed by The Rock Won't Move on October 29, 2013 and charted at No. 58 on the Billboard 200, No. 2 on the Christian Albums chart. White EP was released on November 4, 2014. Their third album, Church Songs, was released on January 20, 2015 and peaked at No. 31 on the Billboard 200 and topped the Christian Albums chart and was followed by the "Church Songs Tour & Workshop" national tour concluding in June, 2015.
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more