Crushing Digits Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Blackout
  2. Built To Fail
  3. Shake
  4. You Say Yes, I Say Yes
  5. Crooks
  6. Digits
  7. Unite
  8. You Can't Afford It
  9. Spit It Out
  10. Duck, Hush And Be Still
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more