Everything Is Amplified Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. You're Hard To Get
  2. Am I Awake Or Should I Wake Up
  3. This Is Not
  4. Slowres
  5. Already Ready
  6. If Else
  7. Fell Into Place
  8. Take It Outside
  9. Spun
  10. Popular Concussion
  11. Way Down
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more