Darling Arithmetic Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Courage
  2. Everything I Am Is Yours
  3. Dawning On Me
  4. Hot Scary Summer
  5. The Soul Serene
  6. Darling Arithmetic
  7. Little Bigot
  8. No One To Blame
  9. So Naïve
  10. Death Trap Kid
  11. Dawning On Me (Crouch Angeles Version)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more