Released: 22/10/2012

    Blame & Aging Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Ruined/wasted
  2. Long Night
  3. King Of Tricks
  4. The Buried Seat
  5. Blood Tongue
  6. Disease Artist
  7. End All Suffering
  8. Blame & Aging
  9. Appear, Disappear
  10. Slow Death
  11. Tremors
  12. Pain Is Not The Cleanser
  13. Haunting The Ghost
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more