The Black Prince Charles Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Green Gates
  2. Granny Said
  3. Microwave
  4. Rental
  5. Big Body
  6. Catalac
  7. You Got It
  8. Kings Daughters
  9. New York Minute
  10. Crazy
  11. How I'm Going
  12. Cold Nigga
  13. Cartoons
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more