Sons Of Scotland Presents: Werd N Deeko Vol.1 Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Send A 's.o.s'
  2. Braveheart
  3. Bar Exchange
  4. Mixtape Isht
  5. Lets Talk
  6. Back
  7. Straight Bars
  8. Drop It
  9. Drop It Remix
  10. Ken About That
  11. Push It To The Limit
  12. Hate Me Now
  13. Cold As Ice
  14. All By Yourself
  15. S.o.s. Europe
  16. No Equal
  17. Bomb Threat
  18. Now Its On
  19. Pick Up A Mic
  20. Girl Called Fame
  21. Edin'onics
  22. King Of My Castle
  23. Betrayal
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more