A Beautiful Time Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. I'll Love You Till The Day I Die
  2. My Heart Was A Dancer
  3. Energy Follows Thought
  4. Dreamin' Again
  5. I Don't Go To Funerals
  6. A Beautiful Time
  7. We're Not Happy (Till You're Not Happy)
  8. Dusty Bottles
  9. Me And My Partner
  10. Tower Of Song
  11. Live Every Day
  12. Don't Touch Me There
  13. With A Little Help From My Friends
  14. Leave You With A Smile
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more