Prince of the City: Welcome To Pistolvania Mixtape Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Intro
  2. Oh No
  3. The Realest
  4. Walk Wit Me
  5. Thrown
  6. Lay Em Down
  7. 53rd
  8. Do Sumtin
  9. We Don't Need That
  10. Soldier
  11. Testify
  12. Niggaz Know
  13. What It Is
  14. Me
  15. Get Away
  16. Self Titled
  17. 40 Bars
  18. Real Niggaz
  19. Ya'll Know
  20. Life Of A Hustla
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more