Rotten To The Core Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Drowning In Deep Silence
  2. Defiled And Raped
  3. Dead End
  4. Traitors Of Our Age
  5. Pitch Black
  6. Netherworld
  7. Reap The Whirlwind
  8. Rotten To The Core
  9. Vicious Eyes
  10. My Inner Storm Blows
  11. Death Plan
  12. Theodicy
  13. This Gloomy Alleyway
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more