© Star Records
Released: 09/10/2009

    Lapit Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Lapit
  2. Jeepney Love Story
  3. Wag Ka Magtatanong
  4. Akin Ka Na
  5. Pag Ayaw Mo Na
  6. Takas
  7. Ligaw
  8. Siguro
  9. Maghihintay
  10. Wag Na
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more