Break The Border Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. 2013 - Beginning Of The End
  2. My Murderous Urge
  3. Revolution
  4. Heartbreak Hotel
  5. Our Story
  6. Sakura, Falling
  7. Innocence
  8. On The Verge
  9. Rain - A Scene Drenched In Rain
  10. Timescape
  11. Aggressive Beauty
  12. Break The Border
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more