Okovi Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Doma
  2. Exhumed
  3. Soak
  4. Ash To Bone
  5. Witness
  6. Siphon
  7. Veka
  8. Wiseblood
  9. NMO
  10. Remains
  11. Half Life
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more