Eternity Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Eternity (Le Chant Du Pèlerin)
  2. Love Power (feat. Stonebwoy)
  3. Koun Faya Koun
  4. Layiri (Le Serment) Feat. Sidiki Diabaté
  5. Jamming In Ouagadougou
  6. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
  7. Pompier Pyromane
  8. Petit Palabre
  9. Grand Bassam
  10. Excision (Female Genital Mutilation) Feat. Clinton Fearon
  11. African Rebel
  12. Anga Teria
  13. Sunshine In Rwanda
  14. Immigrés (La Méditerranée N'a Pas Pitié)
  15. Ambe Gnongon Nan
  16. Élections Présidentielles
  17. New Bahia
  18. Épistémicide
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more