Sweetener Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. No Tears Left To Cry
  2. R.E.M.
  3. God Is A Woman
  4. Successful
  5. Sweetener
  6. Breathing
  7. Borderline
  8. The Light Is Coming
  9. Raindrops
  10. Sweetener
  11. Arturo Sandoval
  12. Blazed
  13. ‚ÄčEverytime
  14. Pete (Interlude)
  15. Better Off
  16. Goodnight N Go
  17. Get Well Soon
  18. Raindrops (An Angel Cried)
  19. Breathin
  20. Pete Davidson
  21. Everytime
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more