Thank U, Next Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Thank U, Next
  2. Needy
  3. Imagine
  4. NASA
  5. Bloodline
  6. Fake Smile
  7. Bad Idea
  8. Make Up
  9. Ghostin
  10. In My Head
  11. Rings
  12. Remember
  13. 7 Rings
  14. Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I'm Bored
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more