Head Above Water Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Wings Clipped
  2. Head Above Water
  3. Crush
  4. Warrior
  5. In Touch
  6. I Fell In Love With The Devil
  7. Dumb Blonde
  8. Birdie
  9. Lucky One's
  10. Black & White
  11. Don't Stop
  12. It Was In Me
  13. Tell Me It's Over
  14. Souvenir
  15. Bigger Now
  16. Love Me Insane
  17. Goddess
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more