Wings Clipped Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Wings Clipped
  2. Head Above Water
  3. Head Above Water (Don't Let Me Drown)
  4. Crush
  5. Warrior
  6. In Touch
  7. I Fell In Love With The Devil
  8. Dumb Blonde
  9. Birdie
  10. Lucky One's
  11. Black & White
  12. Don't Stop
  13. It Was In Me
  14. Tell Me It's Over
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more