Face Yourself Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. 血、汗、淚 (Blood, Sweat & Tears) - Japanese Ver.
  2. Not Today (Japanese Version)
  3. Spring Day (Japanese Version)
  4. Mic Drop (japanese Version)
  5. DNA (Japanese Version)
  6. Crystal Snow
  7. Go Go (Japanese Version)
  8. Best Of Me (Japanese Version)
  9. Don't Leave Me
  10. Intro: Ringwanderung
  11. Let Go
  12. Outro: Crack
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more