Love Yourself Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Intro: Singularity
  2. Fake Love
  3. 전하지 못한 진심 (feat. Steve Aoki)
  4. 134340
  5. 낙원
  6. Love Maze
  7. Magic Shop
  8. Airplane Pt. 2
  9. Anpanman
  10. So What
  11. Outro: Tear
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more