• Birth name: Tom de Neef
  • Years active: 1991 - today
  • Members: Adam Michał „Nergal“ Darski (Voice-Guitar-Bass), Patryk Dominik „Seth“ Sztyber (Voice-Guitar), Tomasz „Orion“ Wróblewski (Voice-Bass), Zbigniew Robert „Inferno“ Promiński (Drums)
  • Genre: Metal
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more