B7 Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Freedom Rings
  2. Baby Mama
  3. Love Again
  4. High Heels
  5. Saving All My Love
  6. Unconditional Oceans
  7. Rather Be
  8. All My Life, Pt. 1
  9. Lucid Dreams
  10. Borderline
  11. No Tomorrow
  12. Say Something
  13. All My Life, Pt. 2
  14. I Am More
  15. All My Life, Pt. 3
  16. Bye Bipolar
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more