Full Moon Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. B. Rocka Intro
  2. Full Moon
  3. I Thought
  4. When You Touch Me
  5. Like This
  6. All In Me
  7. Apart
  8. Can We
  9. What About Us
  10. Anybody
  11. Nothing
  12. It's Not Worth It
  13. He Is
  14. Come A Little Closer
  15. Love Wouldn't Count Me Out
  16. Wow
  17. Another Day In Paradise
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more