Decision Time Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Burning (feat. Sio)
  2. This Is Real (feat. Shara Nelson)
  3. We Belong Together (feat. Thandi Draai)
  4. Love Lives (feat. Sio)
  5. I Wonder Why (feat. Sipho Hotstix Mabuse)
  6. Music (feat. Thandi Draai)
  7. Wait And See (feat. Terra Deva)
  8. Secrets Held (feat. Emilie Chick)
  9. The Spell (feat. Ingrid Chavez)
  10. The Second Spell (feat. Ingrid Chavez)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more