Legacy Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. I Get Around
  2. No Bullshit
  3. Sex Love
  4. Twitter
  5. Another You
  6. How Low Can You Go
  7. Boing
  8. Tya
  9. I Wanna Rock
  10. Quits
  11. Rich Girl
  12. You Want Me
  13. Put Your Hands In The Air
  14. Sex
  15. Glow In The Dark
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more