Enter The Dru Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Angel
  2. Beauty
  3. Holding You
  4. How Deep Is Your Love
  5. I'll Be The One
  6. Im Wondering
  7. Nowhere Without You
  8. One Good Reason
  9. The Love We Had (Stays On My Mind)
  10. These Are The Times
  11. This Is What We Do
  12. What Are We Gonna Do
  13. What Do I Do With The Love
  14. You Are Everything
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more