Wise Up Ghost Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Walk Us Uptown
  2. Sugar
  3. Refuse To Be Saved
  4. Wake Me Up
  5. Tripwire
  6. Stick Out Your Tongue
  7. Come The Meantimes
  8. Grenade
  9. Cinco Minutos Con Vos
  10. Viceroy's Row
  11. Wise Up Ghost
  12. If I Could Believe
  13. Can You Hear Me
  14. My New Haunt
  15. Puppet
  16. The Puppet Has Cut His Strings
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more