Kwon Ji Yong Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Intro. 권지용 Middle Fingers-up
  2. 개소리 Bullshit
  3. Super Star
  4. 무제 無題 Untitled, 2014
  5. Outro. 신곡 神曲 Divina Commedia
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more