Start Today Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. New Direction
  2. Stand Still
  3. Degradation
  4. Good Intentions
  5. Forgotten
  6. Things We Say
  7. Start Today
  8. Two Sides
  9. First Failure
  10. Competition
  11. Time Flies
  12. Cats And Dogs
  13. Sitting Around At Home
  14. Gorilla Biscuits
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more