Everything Is 4 Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Want To Want Me
  2. Get Ugly
  3. Everything Is 4
  4. Cheyenne
  5. Pull-Up
  6. Love Like That
  7. Painkiller
  8. Broke
  9. Try Me
  10. Love Me Down
  11. Trade Hearts
  12. X2CU
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more