Platinum Hits Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. If It Ain't Love
  2. Kiss The Sky
  3. Want To Want Me
  4. Talk Dirty
  5. Wiggle
  6. Trumpets
  7. Whatcha Say
  8. Ridin' Solo
  9. It Girl
  10. Marry Me
  11. The Other Side
  12. Don't Wanna Go Home
  13. In My Head
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more