With Blasphemy So Heartfelt Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Kiss Me Again
  2. For Today
  3. I Can't Lie To You, Love
  4. We've Never Lied
  5. I'm Not Lonely Anymore
  6. Hold You Close
  7. Call Me
  8. Greater Heights
  9. The One That I Love Best
  10. Bible Days
  11. Is This Love?
  12. You've Won Me Over
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more