The Definitive Collection Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. It Turns Me Inside Out
  2. Ring On Her Finger, Time On Her Hands
  3. She's Lyin'
  4. Ain't No Trick ( It Takes Magic )
  5. I.o.u.
  6. Somebody's Gonna Love You
  7. Going, Going, Gone
  8. God Bless The Usa
  9. To Me
  10. Fool's Gold
  11. You've Got A Good Love Comin'
  12. Dixie Road
  13. I Don't Mind The Thorns ( If You're The Rose )
  14. Don't Underestimate My Love For You
  15. Hearts Are Made To Break ( They're Made To Love )
  16. Didn't We
  17. Mornin' Ride
  18. Someone
  19. If There's Any Justice
  20. Touch And Go Crazy
  21. I Still Believe
  22. Holdin' A Good Hand
  23. We've Got It Made
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more