Leslie Odom Jr. Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Look For The Silver Lining
  2. Joey, Joey, Joey
  3. Autumn Leaves
  4. Brazil (Aquarela Do Brasil)
  5. Love Look Away
  6. Nobody Knows You (When You're Down And Out)
  7. The Guilty Ones
  8. I Know That You Know
  9. Cheer Up Charlie
  10. The Party's Over
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more