Be Yourself Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Be Yourself
  2. Courageous
  3. Cry A Little
  4. Grassy
  5. I'll Take Care Of You
  6. Safe
  7. People Don't Change
  8. Still Here
  9. Outside
  10. Bad Day
  11. Understanding
  12. Thank You
  13. Awake Now
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more