Ransom Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Intro
  2. Fuck U Expect
  3. Someone To Love
  4. Drinks On Us
  5. Game For A Lame
  6. Stop-start
  7. Money Long
  8. Choppin Blades
  9. That Got Damn
  10. Dcyoungfly Speaks
  11. Screen Door
  12. Don't Trust
  13. Swerve
  14. Buy The World
  15. Change
  16. California Rari
  17. Possible
  18. In My Hands
  19. Hasta Lauego
  20. Outro
  21. Paradise
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more