Pull Up Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Pull Up
  2. Tamale
  3. Never Leave U Lonely
  4. Popito
  5. Thank You Girl
  6. Kicka
  7. Like That
  8. Bad Man
  9. Fly Away
  10. Under Mi Sensi
  11. Sweat
  12. Can't Get Over You
  13. Who
  14. Don't Stop
  15. You Know I Love You
  16. Pull Up (The Culo Remix)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more