Released: 16/11/2009

    Against All Odds Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Against All Odds (intro)
  2. I Need You
  3. Playing With Fire
  4. Say It's Over
  5. Na Na
  6. Shoulda Put Something On
  7. Duku Man Skit
  8. I Don't Wanna Go To Sleep
  9. Suck Yourself
  10. No One Knows
  11. Tinchy Stryder - Number One
  12. Comfortable
  13. Let Me Be
  14. Against All Odds (outro)
  15. Number One
  16. Best Behavior
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more