Special Reserve Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Welcome
  2. Got Hungry
  3. You've Been Slain
  4. On & On
  5. I Am
  6. 4 Stories
  7. Roughnecks F/Deuce Wonder
  8. Cool Cat
  9. What You Want
  10. Jack My Dick
  11. Dope, Jobs, Homeless
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more