Take Me Home Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Live While We're Young
  2. Kiss You
  3. Little Things
  4. C'mon, C'mon
  5. Last First Kiss
  6. Heart Attack
  7. Rock Me
  8. Change My Mind
  9. I Would
  10. Over Again
  11. Back For You
  12. They Don't Know About Us
  13. Summer Love
  14. She's Not Afraid
  15. Loved You First
  16. Nobody Compares
  17. Still The One
  18. Truly Madly Deeply
  19. Magic
  20. Irresistible
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more